Countdown to Czech Days Calendars

 

$20 Donation Each

 

Drawings start April 1 and run through the Saturday of Czech Days.

 

$4,600 in prizes!!!

 

Winning tickets are re-entered into the drawing. Win over and over.

 

Winners are posted in CorTrust Bank in Tabor. Prize checks mailed daily.

 

$50 Daily winners

$100 Saturday winners

$150, $250, $500 winners last three days

 

Mail check to:

Tabor Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 21

Tabor, SD 57063

 

Winners!

 

Week of April 2nd.

4/2/2018 Monday $50 Bob & Judy Rueb, Tyndall SD

4/3/2018 Tuesday $50 Karen Kuhlman, Wagner SD

4/4/2018 Wednesday $50 Taylor Caba, Murray NE

4/5/2018 Thursday $50 Gladys Hamberger, Tabor SD

4/6/2018 Friday $50 Joe Kronaizl, Tabor SD

4/7/2018 Saturday $100 Reg Knezacek, Esterhazy SK

 

4/9/2018 Monday $50 Parker Vaith Menno, SD

4/10/2018 Tuesday $50 Ashley Herman Sioux Falls,SD

4/11/2018 Wednesday $50 Linda Kortan Tyndall,SD

4/12/2018 Thursday $50 Myles Miller Olivet, SD

4/13/2018 Friday $50 Jackie Wagner Fernandina Beach, FL

4/14/2018 Saturday $100 Stacy Hellman Yankton,SD

 

4/16/2018 Monday  $50     Harper Van Beek Sioux Falls     SD

4/17/2018 Tuesday $50     Joe Plihal      Tyndall         SD

4/18/2018 Wednesday       $50     Barb Sekerak    Brook Park      OH

4/19/2018 Thursday        $50     Trevor Munkvold Lesterville     SD

4/20/2018 Friday  $50     Aaron Bouska    Oregon  IL

4/21/2018 Saturday        $100    Chad Hovorka    Tyndall         SD

 

4/23/2018 Monday  $50     Bob Pechous Tabor       SD

4/24/2018 Tuesday $50     Ann Beran       Tabor   SD

4/25/2018 Wednesday $50   Steve Johnson   Tyndall         SD

4/26/2018 Thursday        $50     Joanne Hawkes   Coronach        SK

4/27/2018 Friday  $50     Kathleen Ryken  Yankton SD

4/28/2018 Saturday        $100    Jeanette Palavica  Crete        IL

 

4/30/2018 Monday  $50     George Bouska   Oregon  FL

5/1/2018  Tuesday $50     Paige Stewart   Scotland        SD

5/2/2018  Wednesday $50   Trevor Munkvold Lesterville SD

5/3/2018  Thursday        $50     Valerie Herman  Springfield     SD

5/4/2018  Friday  $50     Brooke & Kendra Bechtold        Tabor SD

5/5/2018  Saturday        $100    Connie Hovorka Tyndall SD

 

5/7/2018 Monday  $50     Ron Trotter  Scotland   SD

5/8/2018 Tuesday $50     Peterman Adam Family  Edina MN

5/9/2018 Wednesday       $50     Nancy Cuka  Wagner      SD

5/10/2018 Thursday        $50     Robert or Virgina Nelson  Brandon SD

5/11/2018 Friday  $50     Corey Chicoine  Sioux Falls     SD

5/12/2018 Saturday        $100    Joe Renner  Tabor SD

 

5/14/2018 Monday  $50     Greg Schneider Tyndall SD

5/15/2018 Tuesday $50     Gary Sestak Tabor SD

5/16/2018 Wednesday $50   Roger Roth Avon SD

5/17/2018 Thursday        $50     Rita Varilek Tabor SD

5/18/2018 Friday  $50     Jeff & Brecken Rothschadl Tyndall SD

5/19/2018 Saturday        $100    Terry Sestak Tabor SD

 

5/21/2018 Monday  $50     Anita Kloucek   Scotland        SD

5/22/2018 Tuesday $50     Marie Mogck     Vermillion      SD

5/23/2018 Wednesday       $50     Terri Ruman     Sioux Falls     SD

5/24/2018 Thursday        $50     Jeremy Bruna    Tyndall         SD

5/25/2018 Friday  $50     Ann Beran                        Tabor  SD

5/26/2018 Saturday        $100    Chantelle Walters       Tyndall         SD

 

5/29/2018 Tuesday $50     Barb Sekerak  Brook Park OH

5/30/2018 Wednesday $50   Ron Trotter & Janelle Munkvold  Scotland SD

5/31/2018 Thursday        $50     Thomas Vitek    Scotland SD

6/1/2018 Friday  $50     Casey Van Beek  Sioux Falls     SD

6/2/2018 Saturday        $100    Taylor Caba  Murray NE

 

6/4/2018 Monday  $50     Jenny Pechous Valley Springs    SD

6/5/2018 Tuesday $50     Bruce Kortan Tyndall    SD

6/6/2018 Wednesday $50   Micki Schievelbein Yankton      SD

6/7/2018 Thursday        $50     Kari Smith      Tabor SD

6/8/2018 Friday  $50     Marilyn Larson Lake Andes       SD

6/9/2018 Saturday        $100    Gilbert J Faller Mitchell SD

 

6/11/2018 Monday  $50     Debbie Cutler Yankton SD

6/12/2018 Tuesday $50     Jennifer Mills Ogdensburg       NY

6/13/2018 Wednesday $50   Dianne Bartok Esterhazy SK

6/14/2018 Thursday        $150    Emily Tycz Tyndall SD

6/15/2018 Friday  $250    Sid Brandt      Tabor SD

6/16/2018 Saturday        $500    Joan Sedlacek Tyndall SD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tabor Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 21

Tabor, SD  57063

 

Email: taborczechdays@gmail.com

Like us on Facebook for photos and updates!

Copyright 2018 Tabor Chamber of Commerce/Tabor Czech Days

In case of bad weather, seek shelter in one of the following locations.

Storm Shelter Locations:

Beseda Hall, 135 N. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063

Tabor Elementary School, 227 N. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063

Tabor Community Center, 138 N. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063

Tabor Fire Hall, 122 S. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063

Tabor Legion Hall, 145 N. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063

Tabor Ambulance Shed, 133 S. Lidice St., Tabor, SD 57063